Login
Facebook

WHAT'S ON IN GLENUIG AND GLENUIG HALL

Below are listed coming events in Glenuig Hall. Please note: this diary does not show private functions or other hall hires, so for bookings and queries regarding availabilty of the hall please contact us.

See our Facebook page for latest updates on Hub Clubs in the hall.
Moidart Local History Group meet in the hall on the second Monday of each month.
Glenuig Yoga Club 
meets on Thursdays over the winter months.

For a list of past events in Glenuig Hall Click Here

Visiting the area and looking to see what's on? You should also check out what is happening at the Sunart Centre in Strontian, 24 miles from Glenuig. CLICK HERE to go there (opens in new window).

To view as a monthly calendar click here.
 Wednesday, 23 January 2019
19:00 Glenuig Housing Meeting
 Saturday, 16 February 2019
Highland Open Water Swim
18:00 - 23:00 Hub Club
Join us for our February Hub Club
 Saturday, 16 March 2019
18:00 - 23:00 Hub Club
Join us for our March Hub Club
 Wednesday, 20 March 2019
19:00 Open Evening - Climate Challenge Fund
What can you do to help Earth? An evening gathering to provide information about how you might live more sustainably and, along the way, save yourself some money.
 Friday, 19 April 2019
18:00 Hub Club
Join us for an Easter Hub
 Saturday, 20 April 2019
Loch Shiel Festival in Glenuig
 Friday, 10 May 2019
Cremation of Sam McGee
 Saturday, 6 July 2019
11:00 Defibrillator Training Day
The Scottish Ambulance Service have very kindly agreed to hold defibrillator/CPR training at Glenuig Hall
 Sunday, 13 October 2019
20:00 Alan Carr
Join Alan Carr in Glenuig Hall for a night of work-in-progress comedy, along with support act Kelly Convey.
 Monday, 11 November 2019
19:00 Moidart Local History Group
Monthly meetings in Glenuig Hall on second Monday (usually) of the winter months.
 Wednesday, 27 November 2019
19:00 GCA Annual General Meeting
Glenuig Community Association (GCA) will be holding its 26th Annual General Meeting in Glenuig Hall on Wednesday 27th November 2019 at 7:00pm.


site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement